I Have a Newsletter!

I think we all remember my rant about address disclosures in commercial emails such as new release newsletters, right? (Really, who could forget?)

https://lilywhitelefevre.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/on-newsletters-privacy-and-government-interference/

I finally figured out a workaround that felt acceptable to me. No, I was never able to figure out how to offer a discrete subscription to only certain announcements here on this blog, but then it hit me: WordPress doesn’t restrict me to one blog.

So I grabbed the complementary WordPress domain to my current demesne, and that will be my newsletter. Subscriptions to that blog will be separate from subscriptions to this blog. I can direct readers to it without the fear of turning them off because I post so many things that aren’t book releases.

If you want to check it out, here’s the link: https://lilylefevre.wordpress.com/

Feel free to subscribe if you want to know about my new releases – and worry you might miss the simultaneous announcements I make here. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Housekeeping, Official Announcement

Leave a Reply

