Spelunking

I got this far in my plotting: I know how soon the heroine meets the hero after he comes to her region. I know how she reacts to him. I still have no idea how he reacts to her initially, so I said…f it, gonna try ad close to pantsing as I can get and see how the scene plays out when I write it. I don’t much go in for the “let the character tell me” mode of writing, but he is keeping walls up. We’ll see how it goes. I got the heroine’s POV in meeting him written yesterday…hopefully writing his goes as smoothly. Whenever I get around to it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

