I Know How Many Teeth Have Dragons

1468.

2 Comments

Filed under Writing

2 responses to “I Know How Many Teeth Have Dragons

  1. ABE

    I know numerology is, well, ?

    But your number was the same as my paperback copy of Gone With the Wind (a book whose length it appears I’m emulating) (1448) plus the 16-page preface by Pat Conroy + the fron and back inside and out covers (yes, the inside of the covers is printed with About the author info) = 1468.

    I guess it’s a good number to aim for! Thanks for the fun math.

Leave a Reply

