“A Lovely Piece of Regency Romance”

I just saw that someone took the time to review What You Will on Amazon. Five stars (yay!) and a glowing write up. I especially enjoyed the descriptors “well written” and “excellent story.”  Indeed.  I would apply those terms myself. 🙂

This is an especially nice surprise after December was my worst month EVER for sales at Amazon…it is a nadir that will be impossible to surpass (and will hopefully never be equaled!), as I had exactly no sales for the entire month. January isn’t halfway through and sales are already at previous monthly averages. BIZARRE. I can only assume the sort of people who buy my books were all overspending at Christmas time and had no money for treats for themselves. But that depressing sales report last month made this an even sweeter pleasure to find.

Slowly but surely….

Leave a comment

Filed under What People Think

Leave a Reply

