Well Met, Gentlemen

I just wanted to tip my (always adorable) hat to my gentleman followers this morning. I am glad that you brave souls found something here you liked enough to follow my ramblings. I am a romance writer, and while plenty of my posts are not about romance novels per se…enough of them are that I always giggle when I get an XY follow, wondering if he really knows what he’s in for. I try to offer warnings when my posts might put a gentleman to the blush, but I make no apologies for the times I forget or don’t realize such a topic might be uncomfortable for someone not female.

So thanks for the interest, fellows! And watch the tags. They generally explain the thrust (heh) of my posts….

Leave a comment

Filed under Housekeeping

Leave a Reply

