What You Will and Twelfth Night at Barnes & Noble Ebooks!

Both of my Twelfth Night novellas were accepted into the Smashwords Premium catalog, which means that they will eventually get distribution into all the major ebook stores.  So far the only place (besides Smashwords itself, and obviously Amazon) where I have found my books is Barnes and Noble.

My Barnes and Noble page:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/lily-white-lefevre?store=ebook

Go look at it and smile. I am. Even if my works aren’t for sale on the shelves of a physical B&N store, they’re there in the digital store!

Leave a comment

Filed under Publishing

Leave a Reply

