Vandal Guest Post: Aladdin and the Genie and You (Yes, YOU)

Or, “If the Internet’s the Genie and You’re Aladdin, What’s the Lamp?”

It’s my take on what indie authors should be doing to utilize the opportunities we have to realize our dreams with the help of the digital revolution. 

And it references one of the best Disney movies ever!  Although, to be fair, I had in mind the original fairy tale (okay, 1001/Arabian Nights tale) as much as I did the cartoon, but that was just me.  🙂

So go read.  Tweet it.  Comment on it.  Thank Derek Haines for me when you see him.  All that jazz. 

Off to go beat dust off my magic carpet now…. ~Lily

Leave a comment

Filed under Lily Elsewhere, Publishing, Writing

Leave a Reply

